First Trust Alarm
Commercial Residential Security Monitoring Gallery Troubleshooting
Commercial
Contact First Trust Alarm

24-hour Hotline

(877) 630-6620

General Contact

400 Park Center Drive
Suite 1
Hollister, CA 95023

Ph: (831) 636-1470
Fx: (831) 636-1509

 

Contact First Trust Alarm

Sales Support Hal Himenes
Hhimenes@firsttrustalarm.net
Residential Support Joe Bowman
jbowman@firsttrustalarm.net
Residential Service Support Vince Pavlic
Vpavlic@firsttrustalarm.net
Fire Alarm / Commercial Support Tim Fowles
Tfowles@firsttrustalarm.net
Fire Inspections Johnny Amesoma
johnny@firsttrustalarm.net
Administration Melissa Riopel
Melissa@firsttrustalarm.net
Webmaster webmaster@firsttrustalarm.net